In-Person Meeting 6:00 PM



## University of Illinois at Chicago

## **Undergraduate Student Government**

## Spring 2023 – February 12 – Meeting IV

**Voting Members: 38** 

Quorum: 20

Ex Officio: Abdulmajid Yousuf	f Matthew Caballes
Advisors: Fred McCall House: Ahmad Omar	Matthew Rothenbaum
Alessandro Beltran	Meghna Dasgupta
Student Trustee: Mohammed Haq Alexis Mata	Melodie Slaughter
Aminah Ahmed	Nazra Zafar
Executive: Anthony Cruz	Nora Alsaadi
President: Matthew Almendras Arsen Peredruk	Ruwaida Khadeer
Vice-President:         Michael Fernandes         Cody Castle	Ryan Rodriguez
Treasurer: Quinn Basta David Karpinski	Saba Ali
Chief of Staff: Abigail Pettineo Dilay Heybeli	Brina Zhang
Chairs: Diya Sharma Chairs: Manasyi Thumu Dua Ansari	Saide Flores Samuel Blin
Jair Alvarez Felix Giron	Sophia Preobrazhenskaya
Kenvi Chaudhari Isaiah Irlbacker	Veronica Dinh
Mahanoor Murtaza Jesse Ghoman	Yaksh Patel
Felix Celestino Jiya Patel	Yasmeen Aladdwan
Juana Cordova	
Legislative: Karolina Wojdyla	
Speaker of The House: Michelle Zhou Kartik Dixit	
Secretary: Danyah Thnaibat Laila Spencer	
Graphic Designer: Zaina Alramahi Lauren Hanna	
Website Administrator: Mauricio Suarez Otero Madaline Lopez	
I. Call to Order d. US	SG Food Drive
II. New Member Officiation XI. Ex Officio I	
	-
	eport of the Advisor
	eport of the Student Trustee
V. Reading and Approval of the Agenda XII. Officer Rep	
	eport of the President
<u>.</u>	eport of the Vice-President
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	eport of the Treasurer
	eport of the Speaker
a. Resolution 2023-S3-1002 e. Re	eport of the Chief of Staff
b. Resolution 2023-S3-1003 f. Re	eport of the Diversity and
c. Resolution 2023-S3-5003	clusion Committee Chair
IX. New Business g. Re	eport of the Legislative Affairs
· ·	ommittee Chair
	eport of the Public Affairs
	ommittee Chair
	eport of the Student Success
	ommittee Chair
	eport of the Campus Life
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	01 .
a. Student Elections Co	ommittee Chair
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	nents